top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

OFRA Cosmetics Lipliner in Maya


I LOVE this brick red color from OFRA Cosmetics. Although its a lipliner, I used it all over my lips for an easy, budge-proof summer look.

It's water resistant and can be also used on the eyes. (That would look pretty cool, huh?) It's formula contains "synthetic beeswax for a smooth, soft, and long lasting application."

I found that it was kinda difficult to apply, but that is probably due to the fact that it's water resistant (?). It's not as creamy as I would like it to be, but I love the color so much, I didn't care.

You can apply a little to make it look like you just had a cherry flavored ice pop (yum!) or build it up to make it look like a lipstick.

There are sixteen different shades, and at $13 a piece, that's a steal.

bottom of page