top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

tre'StiQue Mini Highlight Stick in Maldives Luminescent


Highlighting has become a big staple when it comes to what's in everyone's makeup bag. Mine is no different. I love having glow-y skin and I think it's especially refreshing in the summer. This way, no one knows if it's sweat or shine! (I'm only half kidding.)

tre'StiQue makes highlighting, and just about everything else, easy. All of their products are in sticks, so applying makeup quick and on-the-go isn't scary. I've used their lipstick and eyeshadow before and loved both so I was so excited to try their highlighter.

Having a cream highlighter in the summer is the best because it blends into the skin so seamlessly and gives a more natural look. Personally, I like to apply highlighter to my cheekbones, the inner corner of my eyes, the tip of my nose, my cupid's bow, and in the arches of my brows.


bottom of page