top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Luxie Rose Gold Small Angle Eye Brush 215


I always love a good cat eye. Lately, I've been using felt tip pens like most of the world, but it was nice to change it up and go back to using a gel pot. (Or it would have been if mine didn't dry up, this is all eyeshadow.)

When I have to use a brush to do eyeliner, I do prefer an angled one rather then a tiny, pointy brush. I just think they are easier for flicking out the liner.

Luxie brushes are really good. I have a couple of them and I use them for just about everything from setting my skin, to adding highlight, and to blending my eyeshadow.

I love Luxie brushes because they are hypoallergenic and are coated with a solution that keeps bacteria from building up on the brush. This is great for sensitive skin since these brushes won't break you out! They are vegan, cruelty-free and paraben-free. I LOVE THAT.

I think the Small Angle Eye Brush is very versatile. You can use it for eyeliner, like I did. It's also a great brush to fill in your brows or smudge eyeshadow on the lower lash line. It's also a great brush to clean up any lines or fix any mistakes you might have made.

This brush is only $10 which is a steal when you think about all the different uses it has. Plus, vegan, cruelty-free and paraben-free?! I love brands that are all about that.

ALSO: If you have any suggestions for a gel liner pot, let me know in the comments! I'm in the need for a new one, clearly.

bottom of page