top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Delectable Lemon & Cream Ultra Nourishing Hand Cream by Cake Beauty


I use lotion everyday. I use it before I go to bed and after every time after I wash my hands. It just makes your hands softer and smell better than that bland hand soap.

My mother can tell when someone has dirty hands, and she hates it. I feel the same way but about dry hands. It's such as easy thing to fix and even easier to just toss it in your makeup bag.

What I like about this particular hand cream is that it smells like Fruity Pebbles. Yup, to me, it doesn't smell too much like lemon scent they say, but like the delicious rainbow breakfast cereal!

The lotion contains coconut oil, shea butter and aloe vera for a nice silky texture that helps nourish the skin.

The formula is also paraben-free, phthalate-free, gluten-free, GMO- free and cruelty-free. I also love that it's vegan, containing raw and natural ingredients.

For less than $6 that's a steal. I love it when good, natural products are cheap! It makes it easier on the planet and on the wallet.

bottom of page