top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

beautyblender Blotterazzi

This is a perfect product for summer. The beautyblender Blotterazzi is an alternative to blotting papers. The difference between the Blotterazzi and blotting papers is that the Blotterazzi is that it's suppose to remove shine and absorb oil without disturbing your makeup, which is awesome.

Now I have never used blotting papers before so I'm not really able to compare the two, but I do love using the Blotterazzi because:

  1. The shape actually fits nicely on every space of your face.

  2. It's reusable so it's better for the environment and for your wallet!

So unlike the OG beautyblender you want to use the Blotterazzi when it's dry. It helps smooth away cracks and cakey-ness because it is made up of the same material that the beautyblender is made of.

As I mentioned it fits to all contours of your face and easy to manipulate. One sponge lasts between 30 to 45 days with regular cleansing. Which you should do to prevent blemishes.

I really like how big it is. I feel like it can cover more space in less time, making you getting back to your life faster.

You can purchase a Blotterazzi for $20 and it comes with two sponges in a mirrored compact.

bottom of page