top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Aries Makeup Look


All the Aries I know in my life have a fire to them. They are fierce and fiery. So, it should be no surprise that red is featured in this look. This look is classic and screams confidence, just like Aries. Want to know more facts about Aries? Check it out:

"As the first sign in the zodiac, the presence of Aries almost always marks the beginning of something energetic and turbulent."

"Aries rules the head and leads with the head, often literally walking head first, leaning forwards for speed and focus."

"Aries is a fire sign that loves to flirt and it is the person who will take the initiative when it comes to romance."

"Aries is constantly on the move, so activity is the keyword for this zodiac sign."

"The working environment is the perfect space for the ambitious and creative Aries, who are often driven by the need to be as good as possible."

"Independence is key to Aries astrology, as they don't like to take orders from others."

"Aries man loves challenges, so you will need to make it clear that he cannot dominate you."

"Aries women are fearless and natural leaders."

"Dating an Aries woman requires a lot of time, and attention to detail, because she expects a lot of attention from her partner"

"Aries is a fire sign, just like Leo and Sagittarius."

On my lips, it should be no surprise that I went for a nice, bright red. I used CoverGirl Lip Perfection Liner in Passion all over my lips. Then I went over it with trèStiQue Lip Crayon in Chile Red. I love this shade. It's not a blue-red or an orange-red, it's just red. True, bright, and bold, just like Aries.

bottom of page