top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

November Sephora Play! Box: Best In Glow


The product in this month's Play! Box lived up to the theme name. Everything in the box was sure to make you glow like a Christmas tree.

My favorite product this month the Laura Mercier Caviar Stick in Rose Gold. I think this is such a gorgeous shade on every skin tone. It's such an easy product to use whether you are just getting into makeup or if you're more experienced.

My least favorite product this month was probably the Sephora Collection Ultra Shine Lip Gel. I just wasn't a fan of the shade. If I had received another shade, I probably wouldn't have been as disappointed with it.

Watch me try on all of the products in my YouTube video, below! And don't forget to comment and tell me what your favorite or least favorite product was in your Play! Box this month.

bottom of page