top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

My Grown Up Christmas List

Yesterday I shared with you what makeup products I want for Christmas. Today, I'm going to show you everything else that's on my Christmas list. It's made up of everything from clothes to books! Check it out and hopefully, you'll get ideas for whoever you're shopping for this holiday. Don't forget to tell me what's on your Christmas list in the comments so I can check it out!

Everyone and their mom are obsessed with marble and I'm a part of that pack. I love how clean it looks. It also looks like it would be a lot easier to clean than it currently is to clean my laptop. I also know for a fact that it matches a journal I'll be getting for Christmas!

Currently, they only have size five available online. If that's your size, you lucky, lucky girl. It's so hard for me to go boot shopping because I'm tall and have muscular legs. So what's knee-high on you, might just be below my knee for me. These thigh-high boots have a tie to adjust the tightness of the boot which is mandatory if I have any hopes of fitting into it. I also wish they had these in a nice brown suede since I don't own any brown boots. If you have any suggestions, let me know!

I have yet to own in iPhone. I know, I know. But one day I will. As of right now, I'm leaning more towards the gold because it would match more things I have. But the rose gold is pretty too! Until then, I'll be happy playing around on my MacBook Air and my iPad.

4. A mug - $15-$19.99

I just really want a new, cute, inspirational mug to drink tea out of when I'm blogging. If you've ever been shopping with me, you know I always look at the mugs to see what they have. I just want a cute mug, guys.

To be honest, I'm quite upset. This travel mug is cute and all but I had some other ones I liked better. Especially the cute book one from Kate Spade, which doesn't exist anymore. Curse you, Kate Spade!

They don't have the color I want anymore, but I love the shape of this bag. I think it's so grown up and sophisticated.

I'm probably better off buying a role of black velvet ribbon and making this myself. Still cute, though!

Before there was being a Nasty Woman, there was being a Dangerous Woman. I love this simple graphic tee and I have for a while now.

These are dream shoes. I think the bow on the back of the heel is the CUTEST thing! Can I walk in them? I don't know. Will I break my ankle in them? Maybe. Do I care? Nope!

10. Any subscription service or book.

You know I'm already subscribed to Ipsy and Sephora Play! Box and my posts seem to get a bit of attention. I've heard good things about Birchbox, Glossybox, and Boxycharm. Plus it's fun to get things in the mail!

As far as books go, if you aren't following me on Goodreads yet, you need to. I have a lot of books that I've still yet to read, but it's always better to have too many books than too little in my opinion!

bottom of page