top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Jersey Shore Cosmetics Peppermint Moisture Rich Hydrating Balm


What's really cool about this balm is that everything in this product is organic. It contains organic sunflower oil, organic beeswax, organic cocoa butter, organic coconut oil, organic peppermint essential oil and vitamin e.

Why is this great news?! Well, for all the regular reason PLUS you can use this anywhere on your body. Got dry elbows? Put some of this on them. Got flaky skin? USE IT. I think this is so great. I have dry patches on my face and this is something that I see as multi-purpose.

I love the peppermint flavor of this, but if you're not a fan they do have other ones. And as I check their site, this is out of stock as of right now. If you are crazy about peppermint, they do have another peppermint chapstick with organic tea tree oil for the same price! Now, at $10 a tube, it is a little pricey for something you can just get at the food store. However, everything in here is ORGANIC and you can use it ANYWHERE. You can even eat it! Although, I wouldn't recommend that, but to each their own. And if you're still freaking out over the price tag, I have a code that you can use for 20% off SITEWIDE. So it doesn't even have to be this chapstick. They have makeup, other skincare and stuff for kids! Just use the code ipsy20 at checkout!

bottom of page