top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

February Birchbox: Customer Favorites


I'm not sure if Customer Favorites is the overall theme of the month of February or it's just the theme of the first box that everyone gets. I believe it's the latter and the box that everyone else got was the Lip Love box. Which I'm kinda disappointed about because you all know how much I love lip products.

Anyway, this box was fine. There wasn't anything I was super excited about using. But I didn't hate any of the products either. I think that's something Birchbox has a problem with, they don't really create hype around the products in their boxes. They always give you good products that you need, but never anything you really want.

You can see me use all the products all in one look below. If you could even call it a look since there is only one makeup product.

Do you use Birchbox? What do you think? Is it something I should stick to or no?

bottom of page