top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

February Ipsy Glam Bag: Much Love


February's glam bag was very cute. I'm so happy that it wasn't Valentine's Day based. It was just cute. It felt a little springy to me. The bag was all denim with a bright orange trim. I actually really liked it. It made me ache for warmer weather.

My favorite product from this month was probably the NYX Professional Butter Lipstick in Lifeguard. It's just such a me color. I would have probably picked the Elizabeth Mott Whatsup Beaches Matt Bronzer, but the packaging killed it for me.

I think my Luxie Beauty Luxie Rose Gold Blush Brush 514 was my miss this month. I will totally be using it, but I won't be using it for blush. The bristles are just too long for me in my liking.

Here's my video for the makeup look I created using all the products from my glam bag:

What did you get in your glam bag? Did we get any of the same products? What did you think? Let me know below!

bottom of page