top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Arrow Enhance Waterproof Eyeliner + Brightener


Don't let the name fool you. In this sample, you're only getting the brighter. I thought that was a little tricky. Don't tell me I'm getting an eyeliner and brightener if you're only going to send me the brightener.

The pencil itself is hard to open. I actually broke the tip off the first time I opened it. The formula is very creamy and pigmented. As you can see from the photo, it looks a little patchy, but that's also because I didn't set it with anything which is what I usually do when I put something in my waterline.

I usually steer clear of light eyeliner in my waterline because I think it looks too harsh against my dark eyes. I was excited to try this eyeliner out. I haven't seen an eyeliner with a pink pearly undertone like this one. It's not as harsh but I just don't think I'm used to it yet.

You can get the full product, eyeliner & brightener, for $16. That's not a bad price for getting two products in one. But I can't speak of the quality of the eyeliner.

bottom of page