top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Beau Gâchis Tapered Blending Brush


This is probably the softest brush I own. I can tell this is going to be my new go-to blending brush for the crease. It's tapered so nicely and it just fits so well into the eye socket, if that makes any sense.

I also think this brush is perfect for applying highlighter. It is a great size to brush across your cheekbones to get your highlight blinding.

They also recommend using this brush to contour our nose. Personally, I like using a flat brush, but I don't see why you can't use this brush.

You can get this product for $12. You can save money by using the code beautifulipsters25 at checkout for 25% off your entire purchase.

bottom of page