top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Atelier Cologne Clémentine California


How do you guys wear your perfume? Personally, I like to spray it in the air and walk through it. Then, with whatever is left on the nozzle, I rub on my wrists and apply behind my ears.

I think this scent is great for this time of year. It's very fresh. It contains notes of clementine (duh), mandarin, and juniper berries.

This scent is totally unisex. Although, I'm a firm believer in what you can wear whatever you want to wear as long as you think it smells good.

But this fragrance is made just like traditional cologne. It has high concentrations of essential oils and classic ingredients like sandalwood and cypress.

As with all scents, there are a bunch of different sizes, so let's get started. The travel size, with has .25oz is $25. You can get 1oz for $75. Or 3.3oz for $130. Or, if you're really feeling this scent, you can get the 6.7oz for $195.

bottom of page