top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Eau Thermale Avène Rich Compensating Cream


This is a good product, but it's nothing to write home about. I think it's hard to make a wow moisturizer, it's nothing personal against the brand.

This is supposed to make your skin smoother with continued use. It contains important ingredients like antioxidants, fatty acids, ceramides (this is what helps your skin stay hydrated and smooth) and plant sterols (I don't really understand what this does for your skin, but I know it can lower your cholesterol but please don't eat this).

That being said, this is best for dry skin types.

You can purchase this product for $35. I can see this being great in the winter, so maybe hold off until then.

bottom of page