top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Grande Cosmetics Grande Mascara in Rich Black


I was so excited to see this in my glam bag because this is something that I already use! I have this is Rich Black and they also have one in brown, which is my favorite!

This is a great mascara if you're looking for a formula that adds some volume to your lashes. Personally, that is what I'm always looking for in a mascara.

The only downfall of this mascara is that is can flake off. I find when I wear it for a really long time, it can fall onto my skin. But it only happens sometimes. I love this formula for when it's super hot out because it's waterproof. So I know regardless of whether a summer storm is headed my way or I'm going to the beach, I'm covered.

The brush is okay. It has hard and soft bristles so you can get every lash, but I don't really care for hard bristles.

You can get this mascara for $24.95, which is pricey. But use the code IPSY20 at checkout and you can get 20% of the mascara!

bottom of page