top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Christophe Robin Cleansing Purifying Scrub with Sea Salt

The consistency of this product reminds me of Rice Krispy treats. I know that sounds strange, but it's true! I love that it reminds me of one of my favorite treats!

Now, you can use this product in a number of ways. The way that I used it was that I mixed it in with my shampoo and just focused this, on the top of my head, massaging it in. You can also just use this as your shampoo that you use every day or whenever you wash your hair. I'll probably use it as a weekly treatment, or when I feel like my hair needs it.

This scrub is supposed to help cleanse and rebalance your scalp if you have sensitive or oily skin. This is great if you have an itchy scalp or dandruff. This leaves your hair smooth and soothes the scalp all the while.

What I love about this product is that it comes in two different sizes. It's like getting a taste of a luxury product/brand at a drugstore price! You can get 2.7oz for $19 or 8.33oz for $53.

bottom of page