top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Beauty For Real I-LINE 24-7 Eyeliner in Chocolate Fix


I screamed when I saw this in my glam bag! I LOVE Beauty For Real's eyeliners. I have received their black one and it's still my favorite eyeliner to date.

This is the only pencil liner that I will even think about using to create a wing. It's so creamy and easy to use. It glides on so easily with no tugging! I love that you can also smudge it out and create a cool smokey look with this is you want to.

This shade is amazing too! It's a matte brown, and you all know about I feel about brown eyeliners and mascaras! (I LOVE THEM.)

The only downside about this product is how pricey it is. It's $14. Which really isn't much when you think about how much you spend on a Kat Von D liner ($20) but it still hurts. However, right now with the code IPSYBFR you get a FREE full-sized I-LINE 24-7 Eyeliner in Black Magic with any purchase! SCORE.

bottom of page