top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

BVLGARI Omnia Crystalline


I was a little confused when I saw this in my Play! Box. I have always known BVLGARI to be a fashion brand. I never knew they also made fragrances.

The fragrance is floral, but not in a sickly sort of way. I actually like it, which was a bit shocking. I think it has a freshness to it that balances it out rather well.

The notes in the fragrance include bamboo, lotus flower, and balsa wood. The bamboo and balsa wood balance the lotus flower.

The full-sized bottle it comes in is so unique. It's all twisty and looks like something that should be in an art museum.

Interested in trying it out? You can get the travel size, .34oz for $27. You can get the artsy bottle in two sizes: 1.3oz for $66 or 2.2oz for $82.

bottom of page