top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Beau Gâchis Illuminator Brush


Although it says this is an illuminator brush, you can use this brush for other things as well. For the makeup looked above, I used it to apply concealer, something I NEVER do, and I was surprised by how much I liked it. You get a more full coverage look when you used a brush!

Then, I cleaned it and used it to apply highlight, as you can tell. I like the size of it for concealer and to highlight smaller areas like the brow bone, nose, and cupid's bow.

I can see myself continuing to use this, but mostly for concealer! Who knew that I would like to use a brush more than my fingers?

The brush is vegan and affordable at $9.95. Check out some of their other products and use the code beautifulipster30 at checkout for 30% off your entire purchase!

bottom of page