top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

beautyblender micro.mini


There have been some mixed reviews on this product. I know people who swear by it and others who don't see the point of it. I was glad I was able to try it out for myself to form my own opinions and this is the conclusion that I've come to.

Do you need this? No. Does it make applying makeup easier? I think so.

The problem I have with the regular beautyblender is that you're supposed to use that for everything: foundation, contour, concealing, etc. But I don't want to smudge my contour into my concealer. I think the micro.minis are a great solution for this.

Since you get 2 when you purchase them ($18) you can use one for contouring and the other for concealing or highlighting. I think the small size is great for concealing and for contouring. I struggle with cream contour and I think this will make my life a lot easier.

What are your thoughts on this product?

bottom of page