top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Crown Brush SS035 Medium Face Contour Brush


I really, really like this brush. It's super soft and dense, so it's perfect for a variety of different things. For this post, I used it as a contour brush. I love the fact that it's pinched because it makes it the perfect size to fit into the hollows of your cheeks. The bigger size makes it so much easier and quicker to blend out your contour!

You can also use this brush for blush. If you wanted to, you can even use it to apply foundation! I think it would work better with powder foundation, but I think you could get away with using this for liquid foundation.

You can get this brush for only $6.99! Which is a great price for a brush. Unfortunately, it's currently out of stock. But check out some of their other brushes while you're over there!

bottom of page