top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Benefit Cosmetics Gimme Brow Volumizing Fiber Gel in Deep


I was excited to see this in my Sephora Play! Box because I have been wanting to try out the *fairly* new brow line from them.

This is great for those of you who are still confused by the whole brow thing. This is simple. You literally just brush this through your brows, creating a fuller, more natural brow look. If you are more experienced, you can just add this as your finishing product to set your brows in place.

This is not the shade I would have picked for myself but it doesn't look horrible. I probably would have gone with 03 Medium.

You can get the mini size, but only in the medium shade, for $12. You can get the other shades in the full size for $24.

bottom of page