top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Belif The True Cream Aqua Bomb


This smells like a spa. I love that. It instantly relaxes me as soon as I smell it.

This gel-cream hybrid is really moisturizing and feels like splashing your face with water. I personally like moisturizers like this better for my combination skin because it doesn't feel like it's too heavy or greasy on my face.

Lady's mantle helps neutralize free radicals which can damage your skin, improves elasticity and make your pores appear smaller!

You can use this moisturizer as a ten-minute mask as well if you are in desperate need of hydration. They even say you can use this as a primer before you apply your makeup. I might try this out as a mask, but I won't be using this as a primer.

This comes in two sizes: .84oz for $22 or 1.68 for $38.

I'm not sure if I'm going to be repurchasing this because I personally like my moisturizers in tubes over jars.

bottom of page