top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Luxie Beauty Luxie Rose Gold Medium Angled Shading Eye Brush 207


I wasn't sure how I was going feel about this brush when I first saw it. I didn't know how I would use it. But after using it with this eye look, I'm in love with using it as a blending brush. It buffs out the crease shade beautifully and fits perfectly in the eye socket. That's to say, I like this brush a lot more than I thought I would. I was very surprised.

I have a handful of Luxie Brushes and they are the ones I reach for most, to be honest. They are affordable, blend out shadows easily, and the rose gold collection is very pretty.

You can get this brush for just $12. At this rate, I should just get the collection and call it a day!

bottom of page