top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Beauty For Real I-LINE 24-7 Eyeliner in Champagne Buzz


I was so excited to get another one of Beauty For Real's eyeliners in my glam bag this month! You know how much I love their formula!

If you don't know, well now you do. Their formula is so creamy and smooth, the pigment just glides right on. I would even use this to create a winged liner over using a liquid formula.

This shade, Champagne Buzz, is really pretty in the water line and in the inner corner. You can even use this as a base for another shimmery shade.

As I always say about this product, the only thing that disappoints me is the amount of product you get. I can barely use this twice without worrying that I'm going to run out before I'm done with both eyes!

You can get this particular eyeliner, or any of the other shades, for $14. I'm excited to see how other Ipsters liked the other colors they received in their glam bags!

bottom of page