top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Giraffe | HALLOWEEK

I think this is such a cute Halloween makeup idea. I love how simple this is. You have all that you need right in your makeup kit already. I used a paint palette in this tutorial, but you can just use the eyeliner and the eyeshadow and create the same effect.

This is a great costume idea for those who don't either have a lot of time or don't really like to dress up for Halloween (I'm trying so hard not to judge you.) \

The giraffe hair is so cute and SUPER easy to do. You should trust me because I'm hopeless when it comes to doing my hair and I was able to do this. It's just two high pigtails pulled halfway through then you take the remaining hair and wrap it around the base.

Do you like this Halloween look? Let me know below!

bottom of page