top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Blaq Mask


I love peel off masks. They don't make a mess and they are so much fun to use. This mask has activated charcoal in it, which helps clear your pores and blackheads.

It makes my skin feel really soft and not as dry as I thought it would be after using this mask. But I still recommend moisturizing after using this mask.

The great thing about this mask is that you can use it all over your face of you can just focus it on your t-zone or nose where you're more likely to have blackheads or larger pores.

You can get this mask for $29 which is a lot of money. But they have packages where when you buy two or three masks at a time you can save 25% or 40%.

bottom of page