top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Burberry My Burberry Blush


I surprisingly really like this scent. I feel like I say this about all floral scents, but I still stand by that I don't like them as much as other ones. The reason why I think I like this scent so much is that the fruity scents in the fragrance that creates a great balance.

Notes like pomegranate, lemon, and crisp apple create a good balance for the other notes like geranium, rose petal, jasmine and wisteria. Overall, I think the floral notes used are very light, to begin with, and not overly sweet.

I think this would be cute to wear in the winter months, but I see this more as something I would wear in the spring. You can get the rollerball for $29, 1oz for $68, 1.6oz for $90 or 3oz for $120. The bottles are a beautiful blush color and would look so pretty on display.

bottom of page