top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Giveaway!


I've been meaning to get this giveaway up for a while now so I'm sorry this is up late. We made it to over 250+ followers on the blog!

You can win ALL of this stuff that values over $100! All you have to do is be following me (which, if you're reading this and not following me, what are you waiting for?!) and like this post. That's it. In a week, on 12/24, I will pick the winner!

Unfortunately, this giveaway is only for the U.S.

Here's a list of what you'll be winning:

  • Pink Glitter Wet Brush - $8

I only use a wet brush on my hair. I love them so much. This is such a cute one with all the glitter on it. It reflects so nicely!

  • Essie Frilling Me Softly - $9

This is such a shade I blogged about at the beginning of the year! This is from their Fringe Luxeffects that's now sold out. This is a blend of "platinum & colbalt" sparkles.

  • Essie Tassel Shaker -$9

This is such a pretty shade for New Years if you ask me. This blend of "copper & bronze" sparkles is so much fun! This was another Manicure Monday shade from early 2017! You can't get this shade anywhere now.

  • OPI Guys & Galaxies - $10

Now, if glitter and sparkles aren't your thing, this shade might be. This is a soon to be Manicure Monday post but I want to give this shade to someone because I think it would be so pretty for the winter months. You can only get this shade in a mini four pack now.

  • Ibi Ultra Hydrating Hand Cream - $10

I have so many of these lotions. They are all over my house. This lotion is great is you have dry or sensitive skin. I can't sleep without putting lotion on my hands and our skin is always getting dry in the winter. This lotion has shea butter that will help with that!

  • Schwarzkopf Smooth Shine Shampoo - $18

I like Schwarzkopf products. I use them in my hair and we use them at my job. This particular shampoo is for "unmanageable" hair (what does that even mean?) But I just like this for adding shine to my hair. This is also great if you're allergic to gluten because this shampoo is gluten free!

  • Grande Liner - $40

You've heard of Grande Cosmetics GrandeBrow, GrandeLash, and GrandeMascara. This liner has the benefits of the GrandeLash in it! I don't know about you, but I love having added benefits to my makeup!

And that's it! $104 giveaway! Don't forget to enter and share this online so your friends can follow the blog and we'll have another giveaway sooner than you know it!

13043586_10206638249777726_7542899795273271644_n

13043586_10206638249777726_7542899795273271644_n

The Widow by Fiona Barton is comes out today! Make sure to pick up a copy and check out my review on

The Widow by Fiona Barton is comes out today! Make sure to pick up a copy and check out my review on

_It gave me a sharp kind of sadness to think that no matter how much I loved him and tried to put hi

_It gave me a sharp kind of sadness to think that no matter how much I loved him and tried to put hi

_So why is it so difficult for me to forgive myself__ Read my full review, my thoughts on the movie,

_So why is it so difficult for me to forgive myself__ Read my full review, my thoughts on the movie,

_Life is long. Just because you don't get your chance right when you want or expect it doesn't mean

_Life is long. Just because you don't get your chance right when you want or expect it doesn't mean

_..

_..

_But what is love_ Is it giving up control__ #books #girlswhoread #bookworm

_But what is love_ Is it giving up control__ #books #girlswhoread #bookworm

_Beginnings are tricky things. I've been staring at this blank page for 47 minutes. It is infinite w

_Beginnings are tricky things. I've been staring at this blank page for 47 minutes. It is infinite w

_Define happiness._ _Peace, calm. Something like that._ _Didn't you always hope it would be somethin

_Define happiness._ _Peace, calm. Something like that._ _Didn't you always hope it would be somethin

_I was drowning

_I was drowning

_Out of nowhere you said, I love you. For whatever it's worth

_Out of nowhere you said, I love you. For whatever it's worth

_I don't think I'd want it; it's a lot of responsibility to hold a person's heart in your hands

_I don't think I'd want it; it's a lot of responsibility to hold a person's heart in your hands

_Focus on the positive things in your life and you'll be shocked at how many more positive things st

_Focus on the positive things in your life and you'll be shocked at how many more positive things st

Well, what is this_ What am I coming to_ And beyond that, what am I gonna do_ Now there's blankness

Well, what is this_ What am I coming to_ And beyond that, what am I gonna do_ Now there's blankness

_I'd been running for years_ there was nothing scarier, to me, than to just be still with someone

_I'd been running for years_ there was nothing scarier, to me, than to just be still with someone

_Here was a house; bones of beam and joints of hardware, stone foundation smooth, solid as the core

_Here was a house; bones of beam and joints of hardware, stone foundation smooth, solid as the core

_She'll never wear make up on a date. Naturally, her inner beauty needs no artifice

_She'll never wear make up on a date. Naturally, her inner beauty needs no artifice

_When you squeeze an orange, what do you get_ You get orange juice.jpg You don't get grapefruit juic

_When you squeeze an orange, what do you get_ You get orange juice.jpg You don't get grapefruit juic

_Sometimes you have to be apart from the people you love, but that doesn't make you love them any le

_Sometimes you have to be apart from the people you love, but that doesn't make you love them any le

_How do you know when a guy is the right guy_ How can you be sure enough to promise someone forever

_How do you know when a guy is the right guy_ How can you be sure enough to promise someone forever

_But sometimes love isn't enough

_But sometimes love isn't enough

_Most of the couples in this book told me they would not have met but for place

_Most of the couples in this book told me they would not have met but for place

bottom of page