top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Essie's Designated DJ


I love this deep plummy shade from Essie's Spring 2017 collection. It's so pretty in the winter and has a warm undertone that compliments medium and deeper skin tones nicely.

Essie describes this shade as a "plum sangria crème" and I totally agree with that. I love how this shade looks with my red hair and complements all my winter outwear, i.e. jacket, hat, and scarf, so well!

This is a shade that would look really nice in the summer or in the winter. I want to pair this with a deep plum lip and a winged liner with glowy skin.

You can get this polish for $9 from Google Express ? Which seems like Google's version of Ebay? How did I not know about this? Anyway, happy hunting this sold out shade!

bottom of page