top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

OPI's Cosmo With A Twist


I love this shade for the winter. I think it's such a cool dark and twisty shade that would look beautiful at a party. It's a black-purple based polish with blue reflects in it. I don't want to say glitter because it's more than that. OPI nailed it because this shade looks like space. It's the shade I was planning on wearing for New Year's Eve but I had run out of time.

I love that I feel like that I can dress this shade up or down. I love that it's not your basic deep shade... that is has a twist! I believe that this shade will look so beautiful on deeper skin tones and pack a punch on lighter skin tones.

This is an old polish so it's hard to find. I have found a few on eBay for $14.95 which is quite a bit more than a normal priced OPI polish goes for ($10). But it would be hard to find a shade quite like this on the market. It is truly unique shade and I could consider paying that price for it, even if it is more money.

bottom of page