top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Essie's All The Wave


Bright blue to start off the new year. I'm going to be showcasing some of Essie's Spring collection from last year because it is in the single digits here and I'm tired of it.

This shade is still deep enough that it's still winter appropriate. Essie describes it as a "sapphired indigo" and I can see that. This is almost jewel toned which is why you can pull it off in the winter.

This shade would look beautiful on medium and deeper skin tones. I think it's kind of vibrant on my pale skin but it's a good pop of color for when you want it.

Since this is a polish from last year, it's kind of hard to find to buy, but eBay has some available. You can grab a bottle for as little as $5.99!

bottom of page