top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Belif Moisturizing Eye Bomb


When I was reading the directions of this eye cream, I was skeptical because it directs you to use this after you apply moisturizer. Now, as a general skincare rule, you should apply your products from thinnest to thickest, so your toner and serum etc. before your moisturizer.

But as soon as I touched this I understood. This product is thick. It's a heavy duty eye cream for sure. This product claims to moisturize for 26 hours and help with dryness, any loss of elasticity and firmness, and fine lines and wrinkles.

I think this would be fine for all different skin types, even oily. Our skin around our eyes doesn't produce oil so we can always use some extra moisture there!

This smells like a spa which I love. It relaxes me as I do my skincare routine. It's formulated with tiger grass to help soothe the skin and comfrey leaf to help detox the skin.

This eye cream is very expensive at $48 for not even one fluid ounce. You only get .84! The upside is that you only need a little bit because it does go a long way. So, if you think about it, it would last you a while.

bottom of page