top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

BB Dakota Poncho in Black


I haven't worn a poncho since the fourth grade. And now I'm questioning everything because WHY DID I STOP?! As someone who is always cold, this is the best thing I could have received in my FabFitFun box!

This poncho is so cozy. I love wearing it at work, on the couch, or running errands. It's just so easy to throw on over whatever you're wearing, especially in black, because it will go with everything. Tired of the black side? No problem, just reverse it and it's a nice dark gray! I love that this looks grown up while still being really comfortable.

This poncho comes in different colorways including charcoal and mulberry. They are not cheap at $70 a pop and they are sold out, unfortunately, so you have time to think about purchasing it or not!

bottom of page