top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Essie's Living Legend


This is a true, bright, tomato red. I am living for this shade and have been so excited to wear it. This is the definition of femme fatale shade. It says I'm the boss without you having to actually say it. Red is such a powerful color. It's a color, for me, that gives me that extra boost of confidence when I need it. I really love that this is a true red.

This shade would look beautiful on everyone. Lighter skin, deeper skin, everyone! I think you can get away with wearing this shade to work. Some people might think this shade is too sexy, but I think it's powerful. And there is nothing wrong with being powerful.

I want to wear this every week in the summer. I really should wear red nail polish more often.

You can get this shade for $11.50 and I think it's worth spending the money on such a classic shade. There isn't an occasion in my mind that you can't wear this shade too!

bottom of page