top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

OPI's The I's Have It


I think this is such a fun shade to wear for Easter! It's such a good change from the usual pastels you see this time of year. Pastel blue is so pretty and still pops without it being too loud.

Pastel blue goes with anything, so no matter what you're wearing this Sunday, this shade will pop against your outfit or work with it. You can even get away with this at work, I think, since it's such a soft shade.

This shade also looks beautiful on any skin tone you might have. It will be more vibrant against medium to deeper skin tones. This would look so pretty for a day at the beach for any of you who are on spring break!

Baby season (is there such a thing? I just feel like everyone I know is having a baby) is coming too! This would be pretty to wear to a baby shower or a spring wedding.

This shade is a little more hard to find since it's from the Alice Through The Looking Glass collection. But you can get it from Walmart for only $9.25. It looks more vibrant on the website, but it's not, I promise.

bottom of page