top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Buxom Plumpline Lip Liner in Hush Hush


I love a good nude lip liner. This one is unique because they comes with a little brush on the other end! This is great to blend your lip liner into your lips to create a softer look or to just help blend your lip liner and lipstick together.

This lip liner contains peptides and hyaluronic acid to plump up your lips and it doesn't even irritate to do so.

This cinnamon color does with everything, but I really love it paired with a no-makeup makeup look.

Ever since I started testing this out this is something I reach for all the time. It's great to wear by itself but also so pretty paired with some of the other nude lipsticks I have in my collection.

These lip liners come in a wide range of colors and are pretty affordable. At $17 a pop, you are pretty much getting a whole new lip shade. Since the pencils are a little wider than normal, they make it easy to fill your whole lip in. I'm planning to pick up a few more shades the next time I stop in Sephora!

bottom of page