top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

BRTC Jasmine Waterful Foaming Cleanser


I have a love-hate relationship with this cleanser. I love foaming cleansers because they leave my face really clean without leaving it dry.

What I don't like is the scent of jasmine. I thought I did, but it turns out I don't. I don't like how strong this scent is so close to my face.

I think I could look past the scent since I do really like using this cleanser but if you're sensitive to fragrance, I would avoid this!

This is said to be an all-in-one cleanser that exfoliates and helps moisturize the skin. It's also supposed to be good with sensitive skin as it's not supposed to irritate the skin but I don't know how true that us with such a strong scent. It does say that the scent is derived from Jasmine Flower Water but I don't really know what that means. I would just spot test if you do have sensitive skin. Better to be safe than sorry.

This is an expensive face wash at $29. I don't think I would repurchase it because I don't like the smell of this cleanser, but I will continue to use the sample because I do like the way it makes my skin feel. Next time I will reach for a different foaming cleanser.

bottom of page