top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Briogeo Hair Care Rosarco Milk Reparative Leave-In Conditioning Spray


I have actually already received and reviewed this product back in August from my Sephora Play! Box. (This time, I got it from Ipsy.) So this review is going to be shorter than usual and I'll link the other review if you're interested in learning more about this product.

Briogeo Hair Care is a great product brand because their products are great and they are affordable. I've been using leave-in conditioner a lot more lately because I've been going to the gym. I don't have time (nor do I want to) wash my hair every day. It's not good for any hair type, whether you have super curly hair, colored hair, or just straight hair. This is something I'll use to add nourishment to my mane because it has coconut oil, argan oil, and rosehip oil without leaving my hair looking greasy or heavy.

You can also use this has a detangling spray which is another good option. I love the way this smells, so anyway I can use this, I'm into it. I am a big fan of the fact that this is 98% naturally derived. You can get this product, full-sized, for $20. I'm happy that I have a backup for when I run out!

bottom of page