top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Mudmasky Facial Detox Purifying Recovery Mask


This is a tightening mud mask. If you can't tell it was hard to move my face in the pictures. It was also pretty exfoliating as I took it off. This mask is such a breeze to use in the morning before work because it dries almost instantly. You can get away with wearing this skin for about seven to 11 minutes depending on what skin type you have. The drier your skin is, the less time you should leave it on.

This mask is all natural and contains ingredients like premium montmorillonite clay help refine pores by eliminating toxins and bringing blood to damaged skin cells. Moroccan lava clay helps hydrate the skin and helps strengthen the elasticity. It also helps balance out your skin's pH balance which is great for those of you with sensitive skin!

Calamondin fruit extract helps brighten the skin by helping cell turnover. Allantoin helps smooth your skin as well as reduces redness and flakiness.

I really enjoyed using this mask. It felt really nice on my skin and I'm really excited to see how my skin looks after I finish my sample!

If you're interested, you can get this mask for $85. Which is way too much for a mask in my opinion. This has a lot of great benefits but this mask needs to help me pay my student loan bill back if I'm going to purchase it again.

bottom of page