top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Glamour Dolls Romantic Rose Blending Brush


I really love this brush. I think it's so good for a number of different purposes. My favorite way to use this brush has been on my lower lash line because it's almost like a bigger pencil brush. This is also a good brush to use to get in the inner corner of the crease without making a mess like I usually do. It really blends out eyeshadow with ease.

The brush itself is so pretty. I love the mix of white with the rose gold. I feel like you don't really see white brushes and I think this brush is just so visually stunning with even the rose and stars on the brush being in a rose gold foil.

I really like the size of this brush. It's nice and tapered so you can blend your shadow still without it being too blown out, which is something I tend to do a lot.

This eyeshadow brush is the newest one from the brand and the only one that exists in this colorway. It's super affordable at $4.99. It's also cruelty-free and vegan. Synthetic bristles usually have a longer lifespan and are easier to clean.

bottom of page