top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Buxom Full-On Lip Polish in Celeste


This lip gloss is out of this world! This shade looks great by itself and would also look beautiful over a pretty nude. Buxom has been killing it with all the products I have tried from them lately. I feel like they aren't as big as some of the other brands in Sephora but they should be!

This lip gloss has their famous lip-plumping formula so if you have sensitive skin, you might not like this. The tingling from this products lasts for about two hours! I wasn't expecting it to last that long, but I didn't mind it. You notice that it's there but it's not distracting. This lip gloss also has vitamin A and E in it to provide moisture to your lips.

Personally, I think this is the perfect universal shade for everyone but if you're not a fan of this they have tons of other shades in this shimmer finish and even have some metallic shades. I really love all the sparkle and shine in this lip gloss and it's not gritty or too over the top. It makes your lips look so juicy.

You can get this lip gloss for $20, Unfortunately, this particular shade is out of stock. But be sure to check out some of the other shades!

bottom of page