top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Kiehl's Since 1851 Powerful-Strength Line-Reducing Concentrate 12.5% Vitamin C


Everyone has heard of Kiehl's because it's been around forever and their products work. I have never used their products before but I was kind of excited to use this product. I don't have too many fine lines or wrinkles so I wasn't sure if this would work for me.

This product has glycerin to help retain moisture in the skin an to make it supple. This product obviously also contains vitamin C to help improve radiance, improve texture and visibly reduce any appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. If you have sensitive skin, don't worry. They use a mix of pure vitamin C and and vitamin Cg so it's still suitable for sensitive skin.

You're supposed to use this product after you've washed your face and before you put on any eye cream or moisturizer. I would view this as a serum in regards of when you should apply this in your skincare routine.

This product smells like lemons and citrus. It's a nice slight change of pace from the usual calmer scents that come with skincare.

I did notice that this product left me more glowy than usual. I will have to keep using it to see any other results.

This product comes in two different sizes: 1.7oz for $62 and 2.5oz for $81. It's not a cheap product but anything from Kiehl's rarely is.

bottom of page