top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Burberry My Burberry Blush


I have already received this perfume sample from my Sephora Play! Box not that long ago in December so this post will not be lengthy. If you're interested in reading more about it, you can check out that blog post here.

I do think this perfume would be a great gift for mom on Mother's Day if you're still stuck on what to get her. It's a pretty floral scent with key notes of pomegranates, rose, and jasmine. It also comes in a pretty bottle regardless of what size you get.

The rollerball is $29, I think if you can afford the $68 1oz bottle, it would be a cute gift for mom. You can just tie a pink ribbon around it and it would look just like the bigger size bottles!

I'm not sure why Sephora sent me this sample again so soon, but I'm not mad about it because it's a much better scent to wear in the spring than in the winter!

bottom of page