top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

BECCA Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed Highlighter in Champagne Pop


I experienced every makeup lover's worst nightmare when I received this product. I opened it to find the product shattered. I was devastated as this was the one product in my Play! Box that I was most excited for. I talked to Sephora and was given 300 points but no new product since they were out of samples. I don't know how much I buy that. I ended up pressing it back into the pan as best as I could with the back of a spoon and left it at that.

This shade is super popular. Everyone talks about this shade and I understand why. This shade is gorgeous. I want to bathe in this. I want to put it all over my face, my collarbones, and shoulders. I can see myself wearing this all the time in the summer. Champagne Pop is a "soft white gold with peachy pink undertones." The peachy pink undertones are simply beautiful. This is a shade that would go with a lot of different skin tones. I would just be careful if you have fair skin because it might come off too peachy for you.

These highlighters are designed to adjust to your skin's undertone which is really cool. The multi-toned pearls in the highlight just create the most beautiful glow. This highlighter is super soft (obviously, since it shattered) and feels like a cream.

If this shade isn't something you're into they have a bunch of other shades you can choose from as well we different sizes! You can get the mini size (.085oz) for $19 or you can get the standard size (.28oz) for $38. You can catch me wearing this all summer long. This highlight is worth the hype!

bottom of page