top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

OPI's One Chic Chick


To be honest, I'm not quite sure how I feel about this pale yellow. I feel like normally, I would be all for this, but I also feel like it kind of looks like I just have dirty nails. Almost like I painted my nails white and they got dirty. Regardless, this is something high school Julie would have worn all the time.

It's a very pretty shade to wear for spring. I can see this being a popular shade for Easter brunch or for a nice spring wedding.

I think it would look fine on anyone. It's just going to come down with someone being okay if it looks like they have yellow nails. Some people might not see that. I would not wear this in a super formal setting though.

This shade isn't as opaque as I would like it to be, but that's pretty normal for lighter shades. I went in with two and a half coats where it was needed but I probably could have gone in for the full three coats.

If you are interested in picking this "downy soft yellow" shade, you can pick it up for $10.50.

bottom of page