top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Minor History Postscript Wallet

This is a cute little thing to have around for summer! I'm not really a big pocketbook person, to begin with, I'm more of a grab and go type of person. This makes my life a lot easier when I'm going places I don't want to bring a bag to.

I'm currently using a Michael Kors wristlet that I received for Christmas for when I go out with friends or when I'm running errands. Although that fits a lot more than this wallet, when all I need is my ID, some cash, and my cards, this is perfect. I can just slide it on my wrist, forget about it, and have a good time. The color is perfect for summer and is very much on trend. The gold ables this go with everything and the pop of color keeps things fun. The clasp used to close it is very secure and I don't feel like anything is going to fall out.

I love that this is made with vegan leather and is still so affordable at $20. Unfortunately, this product is currently sold out, but there is a sign up to get notified for when it does become available again.

bottom of page