top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Biossance Squalane + Probiotic Gel Moisturizer


I've never heard of this brand before. I don't recall seeing it in Sephora or on their website. I think this is the first time I have received a product in my Play! Box that I really didn't know! I love trying out new products so I was excited to try this out.

This product has the Sephora Clean seal, which means this product is made without ingredients their customers told them that they are looking to avoid like parabens, phthalates, sulfates and a bunch of other ingredients.

This product is made with some cool things like red seaweed and ginger extract to help protect against stressors, reduces redness, and revitalizes the skin. It also contains swiss garden cress sprouts which is a superfood for the skin.

The goal for this product is to help restore radiance and help reduce any redness in the skin. Gel moisturizers are great for the warmer weather because they still help keep you hydrated without it being heavy on the skin. Gel moisturizers are also really great for anyone with oily skin since they don't clog pores easily.

This feels really nice on the skin and is kind of cooling which is great in the heat. I love how lightweight it is! It absorbs quickly into the skin as well. I'm going to be using this for the rest of the summer.

This is an expensive moisturizer, ringing in at $52. I'm not sure how many ounces it's for since it isn't listed on the website for whatever reason.

bottom of page