top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Briogeo Rosarco Blow Dry Perfection Heat Protectant Crème


I know that this whole month's theme was based on products that are good for you and for the environment but I don't get why they put this product in this months box. Who is blow drying their hair in July? It's so hot out that it's impossible to do without sweating so much it looks like you just got out of the shower.

I do like this product. It's almost like a serum but it's slightly thicker. It's not heavy that it weighs my hair down and made my hair really shiny. There are good oils in it like rosehip, coconut, and argan which is where you get that shine and helps to hydrate your hair. Don't worry, this doesn't make your hair oily! I went three days without washing my hair after using this product.

I also really like that this helps protect against UV rays, free radicals and it's also a heat protectant up to 425 degrees! It's super important to use a heat protectant in your hair and it's great to protect your hair from UV rays if you have color treated hair like me!

Algae extract is also in this product which I wasn't expecting. Algae extract contains minerals, vitamins, and antioxidants to help strengthen the hair.

You can get this product for $24 which is a great price for a hair product! I don't see myself repurchasing this only because I never blow dry my hair.

bottom of page